Shoreline Property Management

Professional Property Management for Central California

1100 Water Street, Suite 1A
Santa Cruz, CA  95062

Phone:  831.426.8013
Fax:  831.426.0836

About Us

Shoreline Property Management, with a staff of over 15 employees, manages over 80 homeowner associations and over 150 residential units in the Central Coast area.

We've developed long term relationships with all of our clients, many of more than fifteen years.

Shoreline and its employees are proud to be members of the following organizations:

ECHO – The Executive Council of Homeowners is a nonprofit membership corporation dedicated to assisting California homeowners associations.  ECHO provides help on many fronts:  finances, legal issues, insurance, maintenance and management.  Members receive help through conferences, trade shows, seminars and a monthly full-color magazine and publications. Diane Rossi, President of Shoreline serves on the Board of Directors of ECHO.

CACM – California Association of Community Managers, Inc enables a network of management professionals working in large scale, portfolio, resort and high-rise disciplines to share and apply California’s most effective community management practices.

CAI – Community Associations Institute is a national organization dedicated to fostering competent, harmonious community associations.

Davis Stirling – The Davis Stirling Act is a body of California Law governing common interest real estate developments.

Senior Staff Members

Diane Rossi, CCAM®, CMCA®, AMS®, PCAM®, President and Founder
email: diane@shorelinepropertymanagement.com

Denise Agosti, Realtor, Corporation Broker (license 01175433)
email: denise@shorelinepropertymanagement.com

Kara Patterson, CCAM®, Portfolio Manager
email: kara@shorelinepropertymanagement.com

Gina Poli, CCAM®, Portfolio Manager
email: gina@shorelinepropertymanagement.com

Jennifer Stearns, CCAM®, Realtor (license 01466576), Portfolio Manager
email: jennifer@shorelinepropertymanagement.com

Allison Baglely, CPA, Controller
email: allison@shorelinepropertymanagement.com